It’s My Life

This ain’t a song for the broken-hearted
No silent prayer for the faith-departed
I ain’t gonna be
just a face in the crowd
you’re gonna hear my voice
I shout it out loud

{chorus}
it’s my life is now or never
I ain’t gonna live forever
I just wanna live while I’m alive

(it’s my life)
my heart is like an open highway
like frankie said i did it my way
i just wanna live while i’m alive (it’s my life)

This is for the one who stood their ground
for Tommy and Gina who never back down
tomorrow’s getting harder make no mistake
luck ain’t even lucky got to make your own breaks

{back to chorus}

’cause it’s my life
better stand tall when they’re calling you out
don’t bend , dont break , baby , dont back down

Tinggalkan Balasan

