Cancer

turn away
if you could get me a drink of water cause
my lips are chapped and faded

call my aunt marry
help her gather all my things
and bury me in all my favorite colors
my sister and my brother still
i will not kiss you …

cause the hardest part of this is living you …

now turn away
cause i’m awful just to see
cause all my hairs abondoned

all my body all my agony
now that i will never marrie
baby i’m just soggy from the chemo
but counting down the days to go

it just ain’t living and i just hope you know …

that if you say goodbye today
i’d ask you to be true …

cause the hardest part of this is living you … 2X

2 Comments

Tinggalkan Balasan

